Datesandrates3

Sessions

Dates & Rates

Registration for the 2018 season is open.

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, Camper Leadership programs, and Junior Camp.

2018 Summer Sessions

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 1-9 Sun, Jun 3 to Fri, Jun 22, 2018 (20 Days) $5,100
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 24 to Fri, July 20, 2018 (27 Days) $6,300
STEEL (CIT) 11 Sun, Jun 24 to Fri, July 20, 2018 (27 Days) $6,300
2-Week Camp 1-5 Sun, July 22 to Fri, Aug 3, 2018 (13 Days) $3,800 Wait List*
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 5 to Fri, Aug 10, 2018 (6 Days) $1,600
Grade denotes the ‘17-’18 school year.

*Please contact us at camp for options before applying to this session.

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love…I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!” -Rick (Parent)

Father/Son Weekend

Learn about our Father and Son Weekends.

Father/Son Weekends

Session Grades Dates Tuition
May Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, May 18 – Sun, May 20, 2018 $675 Wait List*
August Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, Aug 17 – Sun, Aug 19, 2018 $675
Tuition covers one father and son. $225 for each additional son or adult.

*Please contact us at camp for options before applying to this session.

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!” -Will Hendricks from Hendersonville, NC (Parent)