Datesandrates3

Sessions

Dates & Rates

Online registration for 2017 is open. Registration for the 2018 season opens on Monday, August 21st at 9:00am EST.

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, Camper Leadership programs, and Junior Camp.

2017 Summer Sessions

Session Grades Dates
June Camp 1-9 Sun, Jun 4 to Fri, Jun 23, 2017 (20 Days) Wait List
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 25 to Fri, July 21, 2017 (27 Days)
STEEL (CIT) 11 Sun, Jun 25 to Fri, July 21, 2017 (27 Days)
2-Week Camp 1-5 Sun, July 23 to Fri, Aug 4, 2017 (13 Days) Wait List
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 6 to Fri, Aug 11, 2017 (6 Days) Wait List
Grade denotes the ‘16-’17 school year.

Next Summer – 2018 Summer Sessions

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 2018 1-9 Sun, Jun 3 to Fri, Jun 22, 2018 (20 Days) $5,100
Main Camp 2018 2-10 Sun, Jun 24 to Fri, July 20, 2018 (27 Days) $6,300
STEEL (CIT) 2018 11 Sun, Jun 24 to Fri, July 20, 2018 (27 Days) $6,300
2-Week Camp 2018 1-5 Sun, July 22 to Fri, Aug 3, 2018 (13 Days) $3,800
Junior Camp 2018 1-4 Sun, Aug 5 to Fri, Aug 10, 2018 (6 Days) $1,600
Grade denotes the ‘17-’18 school year.

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love…I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!” -Rick (Parent)

Father/Son Weekend

Learn about our Father and Son Weekends.

2017 Father/Son Weekends

Session Grades Dates
August Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, Aug 18 – Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Wait List
Tuition covers one father and son. $200 for each additional son or adult.

Next Summer – 2018 Father/Son Weekends

Session Grades Dates Tuition
May Father/Son Weekend 2018 K+ Fri, May 18 – Sun, May 20, 2018 $675
August Father/Son Weekend 2018 K+ Fri, Aug 17 – Sun, Aug 19, 2018 $675
Tuition covers one father and son. $200 for each additional son or adult.

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!” -Will Hendricks from Hendersonville, NC (Parent)

FCC Expeditions**

Read descriptions of each of our teen travel expeditions.

**Participants must have demonstrated an attitude reflecting the Falling Creek Code and proficiency in the activity.

2017 Expeditions

Session Type Grades Dates Tuition
HUCK Idaho Paddling 8-11 Sat, July 22 – Sat, July 29, 2017 $2,350 Wait List
BLAZE Colorado Backpacking 8-11 Mon, July 24 – Mon, July 31, 2017 $2,350
CRANK Colorado Mtn. Biking 8-11 Mon, July 24 – Mon, July 31, 2017 $2,350
SUMMIT Gunks Rock Climbing 8-11 Mon, July 24 – Mon, July 31, 2017 $2,350
Expedition tuition excludes airfare.