Datesandrates3

Sessions

Dates & Rates

Online registration for the 2020 Summer Camp Season is open.

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, Camper Leadership programs, and Junior Camp.

2020 Summer Sessions

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 1-9 Sun, Jun 7 to Fri, Jun 26, 2020 (20 Days) $5,525 Wait List*
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 28 to Fri, July 24, 2020 (27 Days) $6,750 Wait List*
2-Week Camp 1-5 Sun, July 26 to Fri, Aug 7, 2020 (13 Days) $4,075 Wait List*
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 9 to Fri, Aug 14, 2020 (6 Days) $1,700
Grade denotes the ‘19-’20 school year.

*This session is at Wait List status. You will be applying for a position on the Wait List and we will contact you regarding your camper’s position on the Wait List. Please contact us with questions or to discuss any other session options. 828-692-0262.

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love…I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!” -Rick (Parent)

Father/Son Weekend

Learn about our Father and Son Weekends.

Father/Son Weekends

Session Grades Dates Tuition
May Father/Son Weekend 1 K+ Fri, May 15 – Sun, May 17, 2020 $725 Wait List*
May Father/Son Weekend 2 K+ Fri, May 22 – Sun, May 24, 2020 $725
August Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, Aug 21 – Sun, Aug 23, 2020 $725
Tuition covers one father and son. $250 for each additional son or adult.

*This session is at Wait List status. You will be applying for a position on the Wait List and we will contact you regarding your camper’s position on the Wait List. Please contact us with questions or to discuss any other session options. 828-692-0262.

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!” -Will Hendricks from Hendersonville, NC (Parent)