Datesandrates3

Sessions

Dates & Rates

Online registration for 2017 will begin on Monday, August 22nd at 9:00am EST.

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, and Junior Camp.

2016 Summer Sessions

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 1-9 Sun, Jun 5 to Fri, Jun 24, 2016 (20 Days) $4,775 Wait List*
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 26 to Fri, July 22, 2016 (27 Days) $5,925
2-Week Camp 1-5 Sun, July 24 to Fri, Aug 5, 2016 (13 Days) $3,525 Wait List*
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 7 to Fri, Aug 12, 2016 (6 Days) $1,485
Grade denotes the ‘15-’16 school year.
*For sessions with a wait list, please contact our office at 828-692-0262 for options and information.

2017 Summer Sessions (Next Summer)

Session Grades Dates
June Camp 2017 1-9 Sun, Jun 4 to Fri, Jun 23, 2017 (20 Days)
Main Camp 2017 2-10 Sun, Jun 25 to Fri, July 21, 2017 (27 Days)
2-Week Camp 2017 1-5 Sun, July 23 to Fri, Aug 4, 2017 (13 Days)
Junior Camp 2017 1-4 Sun, Aug 6 to Fri, Aug 11, 2017 (6 Days)
Grade denotes the ‘16-’17 school year.

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love…I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!” -Rick (Parent)

Father/Son Weekend

Learn about our Father and Son Weekends.

2016 Father/Son Weekends

Session Grades Dates Tuition
May Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, May 20 – Sun, May 22, 2016 $625* Wait List
August Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, Aug 19 – Sun, Aug 21, 2016 $625* Wait List
*Tuition covers one father and son. $200 for each additional son or adult.

2017 Father/Son Weekends (Next Summer)

Session Grades Dates
May Father/Son Weekend 2017 K+ Fri, May 19 – Sun, May 21, 2017
August Father/Son Weekend 2017 K+ Fri, Aug 18 – Sun, Aug 20, 2017

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!” -Will Hendricks from Hendersonville, NC (Parent)

FCC Expeditions**

Read descriptions of each of our teen travel expeditions.

**Participants must have demonstrated an attitude reflecting the Falling Creek Code and proficiency in the activity.

2016 Expeditions

Session Type Grades Dates Tuition
HUCK Ecuador Paddling 7-11 Sat, July 23 – Sun, July 31, 2016 $2,550 Wait List*
HUCK Ottawa Paddling 7-11 Mon, July 25 – Mon, Aug 1, 2016 $2,270 Wait List*
BLAZE Yosemite Backpacking 7-11 Sat, July 23 – Sun, July 31, 2016 $2,550
CRANK Park City Mtn. Biking 7-11 Mon, July 25 – Mon, Aug 1, 2016 $2,270
SUMMIT Utah Rock Climbing 7-11 Mon, July 25 – Mon, Aug 1, 2016 $2,270 Wait List*
*For sessions with a wait list, please contact our office at 828-692-0262 for options and information.

2017 Expeditions (Next Summer)

Session Type Grades Dates
HUCK Idaho Paddling 8-11 Sat, July 22 – Sun, July 29, 2017
BLAZE Colorado Backpacking 8-11 Mon, July 24 – Mon, July 31, 2017
CRANK Crested Butte Mtn. Biking 8-11 Mon, July 24 – Mon, July 31, 2017
SUMMIT Gunks Rock Climbing 8-11 Mon, July 24 – Mon, July 31, 2017