Datesandrates3

Sessions

Dates & Rates

Online registration for the 2019 Summer Camp Season is open.

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, Camper Leadership programs, and Junior Camp.

2019 Summer Sessions

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 1-9 Sun, Jun 2 to Fri, Jun 21, 2019 (20 Days) $5,275 Wait List*
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 23 to Fri, July 19, 2019 (27 Days) $6,500 Wait List*
STEEL (CIT) 11 Sun, Jun 23 to Fri, July 19, 2019 (27 Days) $6,500
2-Week Camp 1-5 Sun, July 21 to Fri, Aug 2, 2019 (13 Days) $3,925 Wait List*
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 4 to Fri, Aug 9, 2019 (6 Days) $1,650 Wait List*
Grade denotes the ‘18-’19 school year.

*This session is at Wait List status. You will be applying for a position on the Wait List and we will contact you regarding your camper’s position on the Wait List. Please contact us with questions or to discuss any other session options. 828-692-0262.

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love…I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!” -Rick (Parent)

Father/Son Weekend

Learn about our Father and Son Weekends.

2019 Father/Son Weekends

Session Grades Dates Tuition
May Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, May 17 – Sun, May 19, 2019 $700 Wait List*
May Father/Son Weekend 2 K+ Fri, May 24 – Sun, May 26, 2019 $700
August Father/Son Weekend K+ Fri, Aug 16 – Sun, Aug 18, 2019 $700
Tuition covers one father and son. $225 for each additional son or adult.

*This session is at Wait List status. You will be applying for a position on the Wait List and we will contact you regarding your camper’s position on the Wait List. Please contact us with questions or to discuss any other session options. 828-692-0262.

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!” -Will Hendricks from Hendersonville, NC (Parent)