Datesandrates3

Sessions

Summer 2014 Dates

Learn about June, Main, and 2-Week Camp sessions, and Junior Camp.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
June Camp 1-8 Sun, Jun 1 to Fri, Jun 20 (20 Days) $4,350
Main Camp 2-10 Sun, Jun 22 to Fri, July 18 (27 Days) $5,375
2-Week Camp 1-6 Sun, July 20 to Fri, Aug 1 (13 Days) $3,175
Junior Camp 1-4 Sun, Aug 3 to Fri, Aug 8 (6 Days) $1,350

Advanced Tennis

Read about our Advanced Tennis Camp program.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
Adv. Tennis Camp 4-10 Sun, Aug 3 to Fri, Aug 8 (6 Days) $1,350

It makes us so happy that our boys get to experience FCC as we did and with many of the same people we know and love…I can’t say it enough, thanks for keeping the tradition and spirit alive!” -Rick (Parent)

Father/Son Weekend

Learn about our Father/Son Weekends.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
Father/Son Weekend 1 K+ Fri, May 16 – Sun, May 18 $570*
Father/Son Weekend 2 K+ Fri, May 23 – Sun, May 25 $570*
Father/Son Weekend 3 K+ Fri, Aug 22 – Sun, Aug 24 $570*
*2014 Father/Son, $195 for additional son or adult. Grade denotes the ‘13-’14 school year.

When our son is a grown man, we will think back to our fond memories at Falling Creek Father/Son, and we will both know that it made me a better father and our son a stronger man!” -Will Hendricks from Hendersonville, NC (Parent)

Father/Daughter Weekend

Get information about the first Falling Creek Father/Daughter Weekend.

Session Grades Dates Tuition
Father/Daughter Weekend 1 5-9 Fri, Aug 15 – Sun, Aug 17 $570

FCC Expeditions**

Read descriptions of each of our teen travel expeditions.

Session Type Grades Dates Tuition
CRANK Durango Mtn. Biking 7-11 July 22-29 $1,950
HUCK Ottawa Paddling 7-11 July 22-29 $1,950
HUCK Magpie Paddling 7-11 July 22-31 $2,450
SUMMIT New Hampshire Climbing 7-11 July 22-31 $2,450
**Participants must have demonstrated an attitude reflecting the Falling Creek Code and proficiency in the activity.