psalm-133-1ArcheryBoys CabinBoys CanoeingBoys In TreeCanoe InstructionFootballIronmanMusicRifleryRope BridgeSailingSawing a TreeStaff on StageStaffTennis


Alumni are an important part of the Falling Creek family. If you are new to our website, we hope you enjoy it and that it brings back fond memories of camp.

Banner for 50th reunion.

50th Anniversary Alumni Weekend

September 7th-9th, 2018

Next fall, we’ll be throwing a 50th Anniversary Alumni Weekend and we’d love for you to attend. It will be an opportunity for past campers and former staff to join together and share memories, gratitude and encouragement.

Pack your trunk... you'll want to be at our camp alumni reunion when the bell rings!

Falling Creek alumni 25 years of age and older are invited to return to camp, reunite with old friends, and remember special times. Morning Watch, great meals in the dining hall, Morning Assembly, participating in your favorite camp activities, and campfire will be a few highlights.

Register Today for the 50th!

The 50th Anniversary Alumni Weekend tuition is $195.00. The weekend is all-inclusive. Meals are served family style in our dining hall, just like you remember. Accommodations are provided in our rustic cabins. Each cabin has electricity and a bathroom. You will be grouped with other alumni, or you may request to be in a cabin with someone you already know.

After you register, reconnect with others who plan to attend on the Falling Creek Camp Alumni Association Facebook page.

It’s rare to find a place that remains anywhere near as good as the memories one carries of it. But from the hours spent at camp while dropping my son off, I got the distinct impression that Falling Creek has not just kept pace with my memory, but gotten better!” -Hawes Spencer from Charlottesville, VA (Parent & Alumnus)

Log in to connect with other Falling Creek Camp alumni!

Alumni Log In

If you are new to the site, you can register for a username and password to our Alumni Directory to reconnect with our ever expanding list of former campers and staff.

Alumni Registration