Contactus

Contact Us

Telephone

(828) 692-0262

Office Email

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 98
Tuxedo, North Carolina 28784

Fax

(828) 696-1616

GPS Address

2900 Green River Road
Zirconia, NC 28790

Shipping Address

816 Falling Creek Camp Rd.
Zirconia, North Carolina 28790

Staff Email Directory

Yates Pharr Director

Please call or email anytime. I’d be happy to answer questions you have about Falling Creek. Reach me at 828.230.1386.

yates@fallingcreek.com

Marisa Pharr Director

No question is too small when making a decision to send your child to camp. Give me a call and we will talk parent to parent. Reach me at 828.230.0985.

marisa@fallingcreek.com

Frank Tindall Associate Director

Please feel free to call if you have any questions about Falling Creek’s program.

frank@fallingcreek.com

Nathan Newquist Operations Director

I’m happy to help with questions about your family’s account, staff accounts, vendors, technology at camp, or general camp questions.

nathan@fallingcreek.com

Jim Goodrum Staffing Director

Want to work at Falling Creek? Do not hesitate to contact me and explore the exciting opportunities available to become part of our team.

jim@fallingcreek.com

Ben Williams Outdoor Adventure Director

All right stop, Collaborate and listen.
Ben is back with my brand new adventure.
If you have a question yo I will solve it.

ben@fallingcreek.com

Kyle Jeffries Program Director

Kyle is our Program Director extraordinaire! He manages the daily summer schedule and activities at camp. You may find him playing one of our local disc golf courses in the off season.

kyle@fallingcreek.com

Paige Hafner Communications Director

I am probably the one you will reach when you call the office and I look forward to assisting you or getting you to the person who may help!

paige@fallingcreek.com

Shelley Groh Administrator

I may be the one to answer your call when you call camp. I am more than happy to help with any of your camp questions.

shelley@fallingcreek.com