Movieshow2014

Travel Calendar

Please contact the Falling Creek Camp office for more information about our home movie showings and Staff/College visits listed below. Thanks, and we look forward to seeing you as we travel across the country this year!

FCC Movies and Reunion

Yates will be traveling to the cities listed below to meet with alumni, show the Falling Creek Camp Movie, and introduce camp to families interested in learning more about Falling Creek. Yates will be unveiling the updated camp movie. He will also be handing out the exclusive 2016 Trunk Sticker, a collector’s item that is only available at a movie show!

Date Time City State Family
Monday, Sept. 28, 2015 7:00pm Atlanta GA The Jackson Family
Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015 6:30pm Birmingham AL The Mandell Family
Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015 6:30pm New Orleans LA The Pipes Family
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015 6:30pm Augusta GA The Goodwin Family
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015 7:00pm Jacksonville FL The Jarvis Family
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015 6:30pm Nashville TN The Gatto Family
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015 6:30pm Lexington KY The Monohan Family
Monday, Oct. 19, 2015 6:30pm Beaufort SC The Simmons Family
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 6:30pm Columbia SC The Hodges Family
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015 6:30pm Charlotte NC The Bissell Family
Monday, Oct. 26, 2015 6:30pm Greenville SC The Gettys Family
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015 6:30pm Alexandria VA The Adams Family
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015 6:30pm Richmond VA The Hurst Family
Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015 4:00pm Coral Gables FL The Holly Family
Monday, Nov. 9, 2015 6:30pm Houston TX The Riser Family
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015 6:30pm Austin TX The Haley Family
and The Deane Family
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015 6:30pm Dallas TX The Rhine Family
Monday, Nov. 16, 2015 6:30pm Charleston SC The McCullough Family
(l to r) Counselor Danny O'Neal, Camper/CIT William Boor, Yates, & alumni Griffin Bell answering questions at The Atlanta event hosted by The Milling Family in September, 2013(l to r) Counselor Danny O'Neal, Camper/CIT William Boor, Yates, & alumni Griffin Bell answering questions at The Atlanta event hosted by The Milling Family in September, 2013
Families, campers, staff, and alumni watching the camp movie in Nashville at the McKee's home in October, 2013Families, campers, staff, and alumni watching the camp movie in Nashville at the McKee's home in October, 2013
FCC staff who live and work in the Nashville area came by to re-connect and meet new families (l to r - Harrison Kilgore, Tori Gentry, Yates, Thomas Dooley, & Andrew Smith)FCC staff who live and work in the Nashville area came by to re-connect and meet new families (l to r - Harrison Kilgore, Tori Gentry, Yates, Thomas Dooley, & Andrew Smith)
Campers, Staff, and Alumni from the New Orleans area at the camp movies/reunion hosted by the Johnson Family in October, 2013Campers, Staff, and Alumni from the New Orleans area at the camp movies/reunion hosted by the Johnson Family in October, 2013
The Eskew Family in Alexandria, VA surprised us all by giving attendees a Cheerwine as a party favor on the way out.  Amazing!The Eskew Family in Alexandria, VA surprised us all by giving attendees a Cheerwine as a party favor on the way out. Amazing!
Campers, Staff, and Alumni from the Houston area at the camp movies/reunion hosted by the Riser Family in October, 2013Campers, Staff, and Alumni from the Houston area at the camp movies/reunion hosted by the Riser Family in October, 2013