Travel Calendar

Please contact the Falling Creek Camp office for more information about our home movie showings and Staff/College visits listed below. Thanks, and we look forward to seeing you as we travel across the country this year!

"FCC Movies and Reunion"

Yates will be traveling to the cities listed below to meet with alumni, show the Falling Creek Camp Movie, and introduce camp to families interested in learning more about Falling Creek. He will also be handing out this year's collectible Trunk Sticker, only available at a movie show!

Date & Time Location Representative
Sun., September 29th at 6:30pm Atlanta The Milling Family and The Brooks Family
Mon., September 30th at 6:30pm Birmingham The Sproule Family
Tues., October 1 at 6:30pm New Orleans The Johnson Family
Weds., October 2 at 6:30pm Jackson, MS The Walker Family
Mon., October 7 at 6:30pm Charleston The McCullough Family
Tues., October 8 at 6:30pm Savannah The Johnson Family
Weds., October 9 at 7:00pm Jacksonville, FL The Jarvis Family
Thur., October 10 at 6:30pm Augusta The Nixon Family
Mon., October 14 at 6:00pm Charlotte The Bissell Family
Weds., October 16 at 6:30pm Nashville The McKee Family
Thur., October 17 at 6:30pm Lexington The Monohan Family
Mon., October 21 at 6:30pm Greenville, SC The Gettys Family
Tues., October 22 at 6:30pm Alexandria, VA The Eskew Family
Weds., October 23 at 6:30pm Richmond, VA The Jordan Family
Sun., October 27 at 5:00pm Coral Gables, FL The Holly Family
Mon., October 28 at 6:30pm Houston The Riser Family
Tues., October 29 at 7:00pm Dallas The Singhal Family
Weds., October 30 at 6:30pm Darien, CT The Edwards Family

Staff/ College Visits


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License  Privacy